A Great Place to Eat Healthy

If you live in California, Texas, or Washington, there’s a place you can go to for a healthy selection of salads. Last week my two cousins and I went to a place called Fresh Choice (www.freshchoice.com), which is a all-you-can-eat restaurant. I’ve eaten Labou salads and they were good. I’ve also had Apple Bee’s salads, and even though they were good, they aren’t the freshest salads I’ve had.

I had a Caesar Salad, and added some of their fat free ranch dressing. And after eating their salad, I have to say that my cousin was right. There ingredients were fresh and better than Labou’s and Apple Bee’s. This website you can check out has a list of the salads offered at Fresh Choice.

You’ can also create your own salads, with several ingredients ranging from crumbled garlic bread, peanuts, sunflower seeds, cheddar cheese, broccoli, cucumbers, olives, peppers, etc. There’s also other items you can eat like wheat bread, pizza, spaghetti, or soup. Other reasons for eating there is the price and they have estimate calories marked, allowing you to watch your calorie intake as you eat. Overall the place is great if you’re looking for a healthier alternative to fast foods. I highly recommend you check it out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

